Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Lunch- hot ham & cheese
-
Tue, Apr 30
Lunch- chicken nuggets
-
Wed, May 1
Lunch-corn dogs & French fries
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Lunch- orange chicken and rice
-
Tue, May 7
Lunch- tacos
-
Thu, May 9
Lunch- KFC bowls
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Lunch- chicken burgers
-
Tue, May 14
Lunch- street tacos
-
Wed, May 15
Lunch- pizza
-
Thu, May 16
Lunch- spaghetti & garlic bread
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Lunch- pulled pork
-
Board meeting
EFS Conference Room
Tue, May 21
Lunch- ham & cheesy potatoes
-
Wed, May 22
Lunch- sloppy joes & chips
-
Thu, May 23
8th grade graduation
EFS Gym
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1