Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Lunch- orange chicken and rice
-
Wed, Apr 3
Lunch- taco in a bag
-
Thu, Apr 4
Lunch- mac and cheese
-
Fri, Apr 5
Lunch- chicken patty
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Bookmobile
-
Lunch- corn dogs and tots
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Lunch- spaghetti & garlic bread
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Lunch- burritos
-
Board meeting
EFS Conference Room
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Bingo for Books
-
EFS Gym
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Sat, May 4