Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Lunch- Teriyaki chicken & rice
-
Tue, Feb 27
Bookmobile
-
Lunch- Hot dogs & chips
-
Wed, Feb 28
Lunch- KFC bowls
-
Thu, Feb 29
Lunch- Baked potato bar
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Lunch- chicken patty
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts Board meeting
EFS Conference Room
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6